Sweet Sofie (Moreno Brothers)

Elizabeth Reyes
Her entire life, Sofia Moreno has dealt with overprotective brothers. With her three older brothers always lurking, no boy would dare reach out to her. Luckily for Sofia, the one boy she's got her heart set on has always been within reach: her brother's best friend Eric, even though his loyalty to her brothers runs deep. Sofia knows there is only so much he can do before giving in to her.

Two years older than her, Eric Diego has always known there would be hell to pay if he messed with his best friend's kid sister, Sofia. Through the years, he watches as she blooms into a beautiful young lady right before his eyes. With teenage hormones raging and Sofia more than willing, Eric agrees to the unthinkable: a forbidden secret romance. Feeling emotions and a feverish passion that's new to them both, neither is ready for how quickly their romance spins out of control.

Author's note: Welcome to the world of The Moreno Brothers and friends! Each book in the bestselling series is a stand-alone love story following a new couple, but you'll

enjoy reading the other titles and seeing familiar faces return.

Forever Mine (Angel & Sarah)

Sweet Sofie (Sofia & Eric)

Forever Yours (Angel & Sarah college years)

When You Were Mine (Alex & Valerie's prequel novella)

Always Been Mine (Alex & Valerie's full length novel)

Romero (Romero & Isabel)

Making You Mine (Sal & Grace) Includes Only Eight Days. (An Angel & Sarah infertility struggle short story.)

Tangled (Romero & Isabel a stand alone holiday novella)