YA / Teen

Forever Mine

Elizabeth Reyes
Seventeen-year old Sarah’s life is turned upside down when her single mom is sent to jail. She’s forced to move, leaving behind everything she’s ever known, including her best friend Sydney. Lost and bitter in a new school, her one goal is to save money and move back home. Then she meets Angel Moreno.

Enigmatic but gorgeous, Angel is almost too good to be true. Except for one thing, his archaic belief that guys and girls can never be “just friends”. The problem? Sarah’s best friend Sydney is not a girl.

With their unexpected romance intensifying to places neither ever experienced, how long can Sarah keep Angel in the dark about the guy waiting for her back home?

Content Warning: The story you are about to read is intended for mature readers due to its sexual content and language. It may not be appropriate for audiences under 17. Please read at your own discretion.

Author's note: Welcome to the world of The Moreno Brothers and friends! Each book in the bestselling series is a stand-alone love story following a new couple, but you'll

enjoy reading the other titles and seeing familiar faces return.

Forever Mine (Angel & Sarah)

Sweet Sofie (Sofia & Eric)

Forever Yours (Angel & Sarah college years)

When You Were Mine (Alex & Valerie's prequel novella)

Always Been Mine (Alex & Valerie's full length novel)

Romero (Romero & Isabel)

Making You Mine (Sal & Grace) Includes Only Eight Days. (An Angel & Sarah infertility struggle short story.)

Tangled (Romero & Isabel a stand alone holiday novella)

Copyright © 2011 By Elizabeth Reyes.

All rights reserved including the right to reproduce this book or portions thereof in any form whatsoever.

This is a work of fiction. Names, characters,places and incidents are products of the author's imagination or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events or or persons, living or dead, is entirely coincidental.